Life Lately

Life Lately!

IMG_8639

Apple picking is one my favorite fall activities.  We went a few weeks ago on a perfect fall day.  We took a tractor ride out to the orchard, picked apples for about half an hour then headed back to pick out a pumpkin, have an apple doughnut and listen to some music.

  IMG_8655

IMG_8642


IMG_8652

We had some friends over to watch the Bear game, I made mini apple pies from the apples we picked.

 IMG_8698

My sister’s future in-laws threw her and her fiancé an engagement party on their farm.  There were fainting goats, horse rides and a hay ride – I haven’t ridden a horse is at least 15 years, it was completely terrifying and a lot of fun!

IMG_8718

I went to Orlando for a conference for work.  The hotel I stayed at had a great pool.

IMG_8750

Unfortunately I spent way more time at the conference than the pool.

IMG_8741

October in Orlando, pool and pumpkins.

IMG_8747

Halloween Breakfast, orange pancakes with halloween sprinkles!

  IMG_8756

That’s my life lately, happy Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

