Friday Favorites – Fourth of July Version

FridayFavorites3_zpsea6fc451

The Fourth of July is one of my favorite holidays.  Nice weather, good food and fireworks!  Below are a few of my favorite Fourth of July items.

one

American Flag Folding Chair

41x3Mt69dDL

I bought this bad boy last night!  Mark had seen a (gaudy) American Flag shirt at Bass Pro Shop when we were there picking up a few things for our fishing trip and insisted we go back to buy one for him to wear this weekend – and that’s when I saw this!  Of course I need one of these to sit in while watching fireworks this weekend.

two

American Flag Tank

2015 Flag Tanks for Baby - Bright White

Since my husband will be dressed for the occasion I decided I needed to be as well.  This $4 tank from Old Navy was the perfect purchase.

three

Hair Bow

index

I want!

four

Paper Straws

617cxttSH3L._SX355_

Every occasion needs themed straws, these are perfect for the Fourth of July!

five

Cake!

piece_of_fourth_of_july_cake-1

I really hope someone makes a cake just like this this weekend!

Happy Fourth of July!

Leave a Reply

