Favorite Things – Favorite Summer Shoes

Favorite Things

Today is my first time Linking up with Erika and Andrea for Favorite Things.  When I was in college, once a month my mom would send me one of her favorite things.  It was so fun to get a surprise every month.  She would send everything from shoes to makeup to snacks.  This is such a fun link up and today’s even better because I LOVE summer shoes!  Below are some of my favorites!

Tom’s Classic Crochet Slip-On Flats

toms_2_1

I bought this pair of Toms to wear at my wedding.  I knew my feet would be hurting after a whole day in heels and thought these would be much cuter than flip flops.  I wore them the last two hours of my reception and pretty much every day since (I got married almost 2 years ago).  These are perfect lightweight, comfortable, casual summer shoes!

Vera Bradley Flip Flops

2_flip-flops

These Vera Bradley Flip Flops are hands down my favorite flip flops!  First of all they are really cute and colorful.  Second, they come in all different patterns.  Third, the bottoms are so much more comfortable than other flip flops, I can walk around in these all day without my feet hurting.

Steve Madden Daisy Flip Flip

31qm+LDf-KLThese sandals are perfect with shorts or jeans.  I’ve been wearing a lot of gold jeweler lately and I love that the gold bow on the sandal is another great accent.

Jessica Simpson Pink Pump

img-thing

I love these pink pumps for summer.  I wear them with shorts, white pants or dresses.  They are really comfortable and how could you not love the color!

Leave a Reply

