Friday Favorites

FridayFavorites3_zpsea6fc451

Today I am making my second attempt at a link up.  I’m linking up with a few of my favorite blogs for Friday Favorites!

It’s April!

IMG_5484

I love my little Cutie Calendar by Donovan Designs.  I hadn’t been to their website in a while, they have such cute stuff!

My sister and I actually bought these two years ago. I got her the 2015 refill for Christmas.  Such a cute way to brighten up your desk!

two

OPI Infinite Shine Nail Polish

IMG_5447[1]

The new OPI Infinite Shine nail polish is amazing!  I just can’t do normal nail polish anymore.  I don’t have the patients to wait for it to dry completely and always end up smudging it.  This infinite nail polish drys almost immediately, doesn’t chip as quickly and keeps its shine much longer.

three

Cinderella!

IMG_5419[1]

  Mark and I went to see Cinderella for Tuesday movie night.

IMG_5417[1]

We wore our matching Valentines PJ’s.  The movie and the pj’s were all his idea, I have the best husband!

four

Starbucks.

IMG_5445[1]

I love my Starbucks.  This week I decided to share the love with Mark and my in-laws.

IMG_5444[1]

I also love that Starbucks decorated their drive through!

five

Thursday night TV.

IMG_5434[1]

Grey’s Anatomy, Scandal and Wine, it doesn’t get much better than that.

six

Spring Weather!

IMG_5464[1]

It was so nice the other day I decided to go for a walk during the day to enjoy it.

IMG_5463[1]

Perfect excuse to shop.  I didn’t have much time so I just picked up a few things at lululemon then headed back to work.

seven

So this happened….

IMG_5370

I love love love the Nanny and when this popped up on my twitter it made me so happy!

eight

Flowers!

IMG_5433[1]

I’m so lucky to always have beautiful flowers on my desk.  Tulips and Hydrangeas are my favorite, my office has smelled so good this week!

Leave a Reply

