Attention! Attention!

New Address/Holiday Cards

I majored in Graphic Communications in college and have always enjoyed graphic design and editing. Since I don’t get to do much design work at my current job I like to get creative and do things myself every chance I get.

Since we moved right before the holidays I decided to combine our new address announcements with our holiday cards. I think they turned out pretty cute and got the point across!

Holiday Wishes front Holiday Wishes Back

Now maybe people will stop calling for our new address!

I designed this card in Photoshop (even thought something like this should be done on indesign, I don’t care I just love Photoshop!).  If I’m not doing the printing myself, I’ll order from White House Custom Colour.  I wanted these cards to be cut to the rounded rectangular shape so I chose one of their boutique templates.  These cards were flat and printed 5×7 on Premium Matte paper.

Leave a Reply

